First review on 5Jan 2013

So, as the title shown, I had my first review on 5Jan after treatment one month ago,

what is the treatment I mean?

nah, ntg la, all about drug consuming, and some emollient for me to eat.

for , it already cost me Rm 490 this time, so hopefully I will be recover from it, or at least, I can retain it from getting worse, because atoipc eczema is so far cannot be totally cure, and it may come on and off.

IMAG3867

The drugs and emollient that I got, ALOT!! poor me

IMAG3869

Last time, the doctor prescibe oxyace for me, this time, its is Cod liver oil, Rm4 0

IMAG3865The note that I scribbled once I get out from the room, ^^

Leave a Reply

